PATIENTS’ REVIEWS

4.8
healthgrades logozocdoc logogoogle logofacebook logo
5
927
4
39
3
9
2
14
1
18
Sonia Kazemi AvatarSonia Kazemi

Another 5 stars for my second time at Sutton Place Dental Associates, I really felt in good hands. I've been to many other Botox practices, but Sutton Place is another level. Dr. Mina's knowledge and expertise makes the procedure so enjoyable, absolutely painless and felt nothing. My dynamic lines are gone and it looks very natural, very happy with the result! Thank you - 9/14/2022 

Antoine Lecuyer

After a two painful gum grafts at two other dental offices, I had no choice but to look for third periodontist before having a third (gum) graft. Being extremely anxious I ended up at Dr Reshad’s office since he is supposedly skilled at dealing with anxious patients.
At our very first meeting I sensed that everything was going to be different and better. He carefully listened to my detailed description of my previous (painful) gum graft experiences and provided a detailed explanation of all possible sedation options. He also proposed a strategy to reduce pain to a minimum.
Needless to say, my (3d) gum graft was not even comparable to the first. I barely felt a gentle tugging, else the procedure was completely painless. He talked to me frequently during the anesthesia and surgery, to put me at ease and reassure me. You have no idea of how grateful I am!! Given this experience, and also gven how kind and efficient the staff at SuttonPDA is, I will come back again for sure. - 8/28/2022 

Antoine Lecuyer

I will never say enough nice things about Dr Salim and SuttonPDA. He is a unique cosmetic dentist! I travel about an hour to go see him and have been his patients for over 15 years. Recently I got a full smile makeover and he was always checking in, attentive. He was never skimpy on explanations, very meticulous and knowledgeable. The whole process was quite long, but that is only normal given the efforts he put it and results are great.

20 Reviews After a two painful gum grafts at two other dental offices, I had no choice but to look for third periodontist before having a third (gum) graft. Being extremely anxious I ended up at Dr Reshad’s office since he is supposedly skilled at dealing with anxious patients.
At our very first meeting I sensed that everything was going to be different and better. He carefully listened to my detailed description of my previous (painful) gum graft experiences and provided a detailed explanation of all possible sedation options. He also proposed a st - 8/28/2022 

Sandra Yaang

I was a little anxious when I met with Dr Reshad. His very caring and corteous manners reassured me. He is very patient and meticulous. The office staff is also extremely friendly. It is a high tech office, super modern. I did not feel a thing. I am going to go back for yet another implant because results (of the previous implants) were beyond my expectations. - 8/22/2022 

Sandra Yaang

Very nice office, really kind and efficient staff and also a very patient skilled dentist. I was really uneasy about my smile. But with my new porcelain veneers, the times when I used to smile with my mouth closed are over. - 8/22/2022 

rondell meeks Avatarrondell meeks

Without question the best dentist I’ve ever known. I count 18 years of impeccable service and lasting work. I am grateful to count them in my life. - 8/16/2022 

Karen Beattie AvatarKaren Beattie

Terrific dental practice. - 8/11/2022 

Elizabeth Santamaria AvatarElizabeth Santamaria

From the second I got to the office the team was professional, courteous, friendly and respectful. Thank you! - 8/09/2022 

Cesar Flefil AvatarCesar Flefil

Excellent service! I am very lucky of having found Dr. Salim and Sutton Place Dental. - 8/09/2022 

Roberta Baron AvatarRoberta Baron

Everyone including the front desk staff are very caring, knowledgeable, skilled and accommodating. They also have many sub specialists within the practice. I just saw my dentist for evaluation of tooth pain and then had a root canal with the endodontist at the same facility. I highly recommend this practice! - 8/04/2022 

Sonia Kazemi AvatarSonia Kazemi

I have done Botox many times before but my first time doing it at Sutton Place Dental Associates, and it was my best experience. It was painless, seamless and very professional. - 8/03/2022 

William Sheridan AvatarWilliam Sheridan

Whole team is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Note that my dental experience has been with Dr. Malek only. - 7/28/2022 

Francis Yooker

I failed a Chinese made implant in another dental clinic. It was a real nightmare. Despite the gap in my teeth, it took a looong time before I decided to try dental implants again. My cousin advised me to try Dr Reshad and I felt I was in good hands since I first met him. He reassured me by answering all my questions and his confidence swayed me. Surgery was pain free and the follow-up simply excellent. He called me several times to ensure all was going well. The whole team was extremely kind and professional. The office is super clean. - 7/14/2022 

Francis Yooker

I was worried that my veneers would have looked a bit artificial (too white, too perfect etc.) but the results are really natural. Dr Salim is a really good cosmetic dentist. I would definitely recommend him. The office staff is also really kind. They greet you by your name, appointments run on time and the office is very modern. - 7/14/2022 

Judith Mills AvatarJudith Mills

Very thorough cleaning and checkup with dentist. Offices are very clean, state of the art equipment and every one of the staff is wonderful! - 7/14/2022 

R W AvatarR W

Dr. Modiri has an absolutely painless technique to administer novocaine. I had fillings for 2 teeth, and the next thing I knew it was time to go. Nobody wants to visit the dentist, but this experience was about as close as you will get to it. - 7/14/2022 

Arlette Laurent AvatarArlette Laurent

Thank you very much for fitting me in your schedule today on this urgent issue before the Thanksgiving holiday. - 7/12/2022 

Karl

A very patient and caring cosmetic dentist. Dr Salim is my dentist since over a decade. Besides occasional fillings, I also did veneers on my front teeth and they look very natural.
The staff is also very organized and welcoming. They know your name from the very moment you set your foot in the office. That what I call feeling at home! hence my loyalty! - 6/30/2022 

Karl

Suffice to say that that Dr Reshad called me several times to check in on the healing of my dental implants. The staff at the dental office is also extremely nice and very well organized - 6/30/2022 

Karl

A very patient and caring cosmetic dentist. Dr Salim is my dentist since over a decade. Besides occasional fillings, I also did veneers on my front teeth and they look very natural.
The staff is also very organized and welcoming. They know your name from the very moment you set your foot in the office. That what I call feeling at home! hence my loyalty! - 6/30/2022